Book Here!Travel Tips

CWT UNIVERSAL TRAVEL
205 FRANKTOWN ROAD
CARLETON PLACE ONT.
K7C 2N9
613-257-4111
1-888-486-6490
Fax 613-257-5684

 

Merry Christmas !

Saturday December 22nd - 9am - 12noon
Sunday December 23rd - closed
Monday December 24th - 9am to 1pm
December 25th & 26th - closed
Thursday December 27th - 9am to 530pm
Friday December 28th - 9am to 530pm
Saturday December 29th - closed
Sunday December 30th - closed 
Monday December 31st - 9am to 1pm
Tuesday January 1st, 2019 - closed
January 2nd, 2019 back to regular business hours

Mon-Fri 9am-530pm

open Sat 9am-12noon

after hours by apointment

 

 

 

Geoff Thurston

Owner/President

in business for over 38 years

geoff@cwtuniversal.ca

 

Debbie Brydges

Office Manager/Senior Travel Consultant

32 years of travel experience

debbie@cwtuniversal.ca

Ms Willi Green

Senior Consultant~Bucket List Specialist 

25 years experience

 

willi@cwtuniversal.ca

 

Melissa Landriault

Consultant

22 years experience

melissa@cwtuniversal.ca

 

Ruth LaRocque

Finance/Bookkeeper

15 years 

ruth@cwtuniversal.ca

 

 

 

 

Jodie Young

Managing Consultant/Travel Specialist

37 years experience

613-875-3461

 

jodie@cwtuniversal.ca

 

 

 

 

Jackie Smith

Consultant

38 years experience

 

jackie@cwtuniversal.ca

 

 

 

Jodi Moore

Consultant

+5 years experience

 

jm@cwtuniversal.ca

 

 

 

 

 

cwtvacations
Share