613-257-4111

Carlson Wagonlit Travel (CWT) is a world leader in leisure and business travel management services.

Carlson Wagonlit Travel (CWT) is a world leader in leisure and business travel management services.

Carlson Wagonlit Travel (CWT) is a world leader in leisure and business travel management services.

Carlson Wagonlit Travel (CWT) is a world leader in leisure and business travel management services.

Carlson Wagonlit Travel (CWT) is a world leader in leisure and business travel management services.

Carlson Wagonlit Travel of Carleton Place – 40 Years of Experience

Contact Us

CWT UNIVERSAL TRAVEL
205 FRANKTOWN ROAD
CARLETON PLACE ONT.
K7C 2N9

Phone: 613-257-4111

Toll-Free: 1-888-486-6490

Fax: 613-257-5684

Mon-Fri: 9 am – 5:30 pm
Sat: 9 am – 12 noon

After hours by appointment.

Geoff Thurston
Owner/President
in business for 40 years
geoff@cwtuniversal.ca

Debbie Brydges
Office Manager/Senior Travel Consultant
40 years of travel experience
debbie@cwtuniversal.ca

Ms. Willi Green
Senior Consultant~Bucket List Specialist
28 years experience
willi@cwtuniversal.ca

Melissa Landriault
Consultant
22 years experience
melissa@cwtuniversal.ca

Ruth LaRocque
Finance/Bookkeeper
15 years
ruth@cwtuniversal.ca

Jodie Young
Managing Consultant/Travel Specialist
38 years experience
613-875-3461
jodie@cwtuniversal.ca

Diane Haskill
Advisor
40 years experience
diane@cwtuniversal.ca

Jackie Smith
Consultant
38 years experience
jackie@cwtuniversal.ca